Contact

PSI Around the World

North America   Visit Link

North America
Performance Systematix Inc.
5569 33rd Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512 USA
Phone: 616.949.9090
E-mail: info@psix.com
Google Maps >
 
EASTERN REGION

Don Zimmerman
(Field Sales Representative)
Phone: 616.914.8477
E-mail: dzimmerman@psix.com

Michael McCullen
(Regional Sales Manager)
Phone: 616.914.8476
E-mail: mmccullen@psix.com

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia
CENTRAL REGION

Len Mazur
(Field Sales Representative)
Phone: 817.771.5084
E-mail: lmazur@psix.com

Michael Linder
(Regional Sales Manager)
Phone: 616.460.3395
E-mail: mlinder@psix.com

Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Wisconson

WESTERN REGION

Patti Lampman
(Field Sales Reporesentative)
Phone: 949-933-0443
E-mail: plampman@psix.com

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, Utah, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming

CANADA

John Grover
(Director of Sales & Solution Development)
Phone: 616.949.9090
E-mail: jgrover@psix.com

Latin America   Visit Link

Aaron Yepez S.
Phone: 617.999.4298
Fax: 616.949.5154
E-mail: ayepez@psix.com

Europe and the Middle East   Visit Link

Europe and Middle East
Performance Systematix B.V.
Aziëstraat 9
6014 DA Ittervoort
The NetherlandsPhone: +31 – (0)475 – 711300Fax: +31 – (0)475 – 711329
info.eur@psix.com
Google Maps >
Office and order inquiries
Phone +31 – (0)475 – 711300
Email: info.eur@psix.com

Europe, and the Middle East

Armand Rasch
Phone: +31 – (0) 6 – 12754413
E-Fax: +31 – (0) 475 – 711329
Email: arasch@psix.com

Asia Pacific   Visit Link

John Grover
Phone: 616.949.9090
Fax: 616.949.5154
Email:  jgrover@psix.com

Just Ask Us

If you have a question…

We would really like to hear your questions about PSI and its products, services and processes. If you fill out the simple form below your questions will be directed to the appropriate person and you will receive a quick reply. If you would rather talk to a representative directly, above you can find the representative for your area.




Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone (required)


To Help Us Direct Your Question to the Appropriate Person, Select Below

If you have a specific question, feel free to enter it in the form below.

Thank you for contacting us! We will be in touch shortly.